Automatic Merchandiser launches inaugural awards program: 2023 Legends of the Year Awards

Oct. 6, 2022
The deadline to submit a nomination for Automatic Merchandiser’s Legends of the Year Awards is Jan. 9.

Nominations are now open for Automatic Merchandiser’s first annual Legends of the Year Awards.

Industry members can nominate themselves or someone else whose contribution to their company or organization deserves recognition. 

To be considered for the award, nominees must have 25 years in the industry.

Criteria include: job commitment, leadership, industry involvement, achievements, contributions and/or innovations to the office coffee service, vending, or micro market industry. 

Nominees from all industry segments are welcome: operators, product or equipment distributors, brokers, machine manufacturers, technology and payment system providers, and CPG companies, among others.

The Legends of the Year winners will be announced in the February/March 2023 issue of Automatic Merchandiser.

The nomination deadline is January 9, 2023.

Submit your nomination here.

Photo 40139647 © Yurolaitsalbert |
Market Reach Helpingvendingoperators
Photo 250357078 © Bardushkaphotostock |
Dreamstime Xxl 250357078
Photo 171785838 © Mark Gomez |
Dreamstime Xxl 171785838