Jeff Terban, BBI, Wins Harry Wishart Award

Jeff Terban, northeast sales manager for Burdette Beckmann, Inc., has been awarded the 2014 Harry Wishart Awards. Terban was awarded the Harry Wishart for his support of his customers, suppliers and distributors along with being a big contributor to all the Vending Associations in the Northeast with a strong mix of business and social activities. He was committee chair of the 2014 New England Spring Meeting, hosted by the Massachusetts Vending Association at Newport Harbor Hotel and Marina, May 30 to June 1, 2014.   

Previous winners include: Rob Tappen (2000), Mike Campbell (2001), Ed Jones (2002), Ed Dooley (2003), Todd Hedrich (2004), Allan Gilbert (2005), Larry Cohen (2006), Howard Michaels (2007), Lloyd "Bud" Willey Jr. (2008), ‘in the memory of’ Loren Athearn (2009), Eric Mueller (2010), Melissa Johnson (2011), Steve Foley (2012), and Dennis Surprenant (2013).