NAMA Presents Affordable Care Act Webinar July 24

NAMA invites its members to join a webinar on the impact of the Affordable Care Act (ACA) on employee health benefits and a vending operation’s bottom line. Expert attorneys from the nationally-known law firm of Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP will present this webinar to assist operators with making sense of the healthcare reform and decisions for 2014. A question and answer session will also be available during the webinar.

Scheduled date for the Webinar is Wednesday, July 24, 2013 at 2 to 3:30pm ET/1 to 2:30pm CT/11 to 12:30pm PT. The webinar cost is $59.

Loading