Candy Hall OF Fame To Honor Candy Leaders Oct. 20, 2012 In Tampa, Fla.

Complete details on the 2012 Candy Hall of Fame, scheduled to take place Oct. 20, 2012 in Tampa, Fla., are now available online at

The event honors industry leaders.

The 2012 Candy Hall of Fame inductees are:

Jim Bourne, Hilliard's Chocolate System 
Pierson Clair, Brown & Haley
Judy Cooley, The Hershey Co.
James Finelli, The Promotion In Motion Cos., Inc.
Robert Fortunato, Sledd Co.
Paul Minger, Walgreen Co.
David Onorato, The Hershey Co.
John Pola, Jelly Belly Candy Co.
Fernando Pujals, Fernando C. Pujals & Bros. Inc.
Tim Quinn, Mars Chocolate North America
Anthony Rufrano, Maxim Manufacturing & Marketing
Phil Shankman, Shankman & Associates, Inc. 

David Babiarz, CandyTech (posthumous)

Domenico Ghirardelli, Ghirardelli Chocolate Co. (posthumous)